Call: 02 6583 8606

Call: 02 6583 7499

Welcome to Percival Property

our people give you the edge

Michelle Percival

Michelle Percival

Principal

P: 02 6583 8606

M: 0404 466 500

michelle@percival.com.au

VIEW PROFILE

Ally Downing

Ally Downing

Sales Associate, Licensed Real Estate Agent

M: 0417 929 726

ally@percival.com.au

Amanda Robinson

Amanda Robinson

Sales Administration

P: 02 6583 8606

amanda@percival.com.au

VIEW PROFILE

Karen Bennison

Karen Bennison

Sales Administration

P: 02 6583 8606

karen@percival.com.au

VIEW PROFILE

Jenny Magill

Jenny Magill

Licensed Real Estate Agent

P: 02 6583 8606

M: 0401 503 020

jenny@percival.com.au

VIEW PROFILE

Di Calder

Di Calder

Licensed Real Estate Agent

P: 02 6583 8606

M: 0412 654 646

dicalder@percival.com.au

VIEW PROFILE

Greg Ward

Greg Ward

Licensed Real Estate Agent

M: 0412 823 088

greg@percival.com.au

VIEW PROFILE

Megan Wilson

Megan Wilson

Property Manager

P: 02 6583 7499

megan@percival.com.au

VIEW PROFILE

Kerry Owen

Kerry Owen

Property Manager

P: 02 6583 7499

kerry@percival.com.au

VIEW PROFILE

Rick Owen

Rick Owen

Property Officer

P: 02 6583 7499

rick@percival.com.au

VIEW PROFILE

Amanda Riess

Amanda Riess

Leasing Consultant

P: 02 6583 7499

a.riess@percival.com.au

Nicola Holt

Nicola Holt

Property Officer

P: 02 6583 7499

nicola@percival.com.au

VIEW PROFILE

Ally Downing

Ally Downing

Sales Associate, Licensed Real Estate Agent

M: 0417 929 726

ally@percival.com.au

Amanda Robinson

Amanda Robinson

Sales Administration

P: 02 6583 8606

amanda@percival.com.au

VIEW PROFILE

Karen Bennison

Karen Bennison

Sales Administration

P: 02 6583 8606

karen@percival.com.au

VIEW PROFILE

Michelle Percival

Michelle Percival

Principal

P: 02 6583 8606

M: 0404 466 500

michelle@percival.com.au

VIEW PROFILE

Jenny Magill

Jenny Magill

Licensed Real Estate Agent

P: 02 6583 8606

M: 0401 503 020

jenny@percival.com.au

VIEW PROFILE

Di Calder

Di Calder

Licensed Real Estate Agent

P: 02 6583 8606

M: 0412 654 646

dicalder@percival.com.au

VIEW PROFILE

Greg Ward

Greg Ward

Licensed Real Estate Agent

M: 0412 823 088

greg@percival.com.au

VIEW PROFILE

Megan Wilson

Megan Wilson

Property Manager

P: 02 6583 7499

megan@percival.com.au

VIEW PROFILE

Kerry Owen

Kerry Owen

Property Manager

P: 02 6583 7499

kerry@percival.com.au

VIEW PROFILE

Rick Owen

Rick Owen

Property Officer

P: 02 6583 7499

rick@percival.com.au

VIEW PROFILE

Amanda Riess

Amanda Riess

Leasing Consultant

P: 02 6583 7499

a.riess@percival.com.au

Nicola Holt

Nicola Holt

Property Officer

P: 02 6583 7499

nicola@percival.com.au

VIEW PROFILE

Amanda Robinson

Amanda Robinson

Sales Administration

P: 02 6583 8606

amanda@percival.com.au

VIEW PROFILE

Karen Bennison

Karen Bennison

Sales Administration

P: 02 6583 8606

karen@percival.com.au

VIEW PROFILE

Ally Downing

Ally Downing

Sales Associate, Licensed Real Estate Agent

M: 0417 929 726

ally@percival.com.au