Auction Calendar

Thursday 4 November
Port Macquarie Port Macquarie
Lot 16 Castle Court
Thu 4th Nov
5:00pm
Ayla Bailey
0431 194 876
Saturday 6 November
Port Macquarie Port Macquarie
12 Windmill Street
Sat 6th Nov
10:00am
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Michelle Percival
0404 466 500
Port Macquarie Port Macquarie
5 Nottingham Drive
Sat 6th Nov
12:00pm
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4
Michelle Percival
0404 466 500
Thursday 11 November
Port Macquarie Port Macquarie
30 The Tiller
Thu 11th Nov
5:00pm
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Ayla Bailey
0431 194 876
Saturday 13 November
Port Macquarie Port Macquarie
13 Watonga Street
Sat 13th Nov
2:00pm
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
Michelle Percival
0404 466 500
Wednesday 17 November
Port Macquarie Port Macquarie
4 Florence Close
Wed 17th Nov
5:00pm
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
Ayla Bailey
0431 194 876
Thursday 18 November
Thrumster Thrumster
24 Sovereign Drive
Thu 18th Nov
5:00pm
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2
Michelle Percival
0404 466 500
Saturday 20 November
Port Macquarie Port Macquarie
116 Hibbard Drive
Sat 20th Nov
2:00pm
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4
Michelle Percival
0404 466 500
Wednesday 24 November
Port Macquarie Port Macquarie
6 Arakoon Avenue
Wed 24th Nov
5:00pm
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
Ayla Bailey
0431 194 876
Saturday 27 November
Port Macquarie Port Macquarie
5/19 Newport Island Road
Sat 27th Nov
2:00pm
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
Ayla Bailey
0431 194 876